The Pleasures Of Wearing Nightwear ……

To begin with part of going gender neutral I was also going to take on board female clothing and grooming such as shaving arms, legs and the pubic region. It’s all been very cool so far and I feel happy with how I now identify etc.

I never really thought about nighties / t-shirts and panties to wear about the home. So I sorted nightwear out and it’s something I feel comfortable with. In fact it’s fair to say I felt comfortable as soon as I put them on!

When I just want to chill listening to music and writing reviews / articles I tend to wear large t-shirts and a pair of panties. They’re lighter than shorts and a t-shirt and much more comfortable. Wearing panties I’m not going to expose myself if people pop around or I put the rubbish out!

I tend not to wear them to bed as wearing panties to bed leaves me too hot. If I wear no panties the t shirt usually rises to a point it’s above my navel so I go au-natural as it allows my body to breathe.

My other nightie I tend to wear if it’s a bit chilly. It’s practical like that. It wasn’t bought to pose in. I can lay about it and don’t have to wear panties. I can also pop to the shop in it and no one bats an eye lid apart from the shop keeper who’s jaw dropped open when he first saw me in it. As I explained what’s the difference between female coming in with theirs on and me coming in with mine on? He accepted I was correct! However others just thought it was a dress.

It’s great to cook in too! I must get some more!

Why I never thought about wearing nighties before I’ll never know as they let your body breathe if you wear no panties under it!

Again bed time I tend to go au-natural as it just rises up so no point in having it on!

Despite wearing skirts / dresses and tights out in public I still get looks when I go to the female lingerie section for panties and then on to the nightwear section for a nightie.

Any men out there I highly recommend you take on the change. You don’t know what you’re missing.

I hope you all noticed I’m still shaving my legs too?!

Published by:

Street Voice UK

Street Voice UK came about at the start of the digital age in 1996. We had been publishing magazines and promoting live events as far as back in 1982. Most of our work has been lost since the sudden demise of My Space so we started again elsewhere after a short break. Over the years we have worked with my bands, models and PR companies throughout the world. Our current mailing list boasts 43200 legitimate subscribers from around the globe. Since 1982 we have remained non-profit and will continue to do so. We deliver a professional service and working with is very effective to sell your product at no cost to yourself. PR: Hope DIY

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

